Undo A Sold spot

You are here:
< Back

This is quick and easy. Simply make your way to the ‘My Account’ tab. Locate the spot you want to release and:

  1.  Click the ‘Take Action’ button;
    • ​​Take Action
  2. Click “Edit this sale”
    • Edit this sale button
  3. Click “Edit sold data”
    • Edit sold data button
  4. Click “Undo sold”
    • Undo sold button
  5. Click submit, and you are done.

The spot will now be released back into the library for all sellers in your market.